Our People

People behind the great ideas

We strive to provide distinguished services that are creative, technologically current and responsive to our clients’ needs. This is achieved through our highly competent staff, their work experience, knowledge, maturity and commitment to maintain high professional standards.

We have established strategic alliances with other professionals including legal advisors, engineers, Information Technology professionals, supply chain experts, social scientists and independent valuers to bring more insight and expertise to the engagements based on specific requirements.

For us hands-on is more than just a promise. It is the heart of our roles as advisors. Our team consider ourselves an extension of your management. Our dedication to understanding the unique dynamics and competitive environment of your company is what distinguishes our services.

We work closely with our clients to provide exceptional client services and our team is the one you can trust to deliver and getting things right from onset of the engagement. Brief profiles of our leadership and management teams are as follows:

Team..

Asad Ijaz, ACA

Partner

Ph: +92-2350288
Fax: +92-2350251
Email: asad@aic.com.pk​

Team..

Syed Shahzad Mehmood

Director

Ph: +92-2350288
Fax: +92-2350251
Email:ssm@aic.com.pk

Team..

Amraiz Khan

Director

Ph: +92-2350288
Fax: +92-2350251
Email:amraiz@aic.com.pk

Team..

Shahzad Ahmed Siddiqui

Director

Ph: +92-2350288
Fax: +92-2350251
Email: shahzad@aic.com.pk

Team..

Shahid Mehmood

Director

Ph: +92-2350288
Fax: +92-2350251
Email: shahid@aic.com.pk

Team..

Ijaz Haider Malik

Consultant

Ph: +92-2350288
Fax: +92-2350251
Email: ijaz@aic.com.pk

Team..

Tahir Iqbal

Consultant

Ph: +92-2350288
Fax: +92-2350251
Email: tahir@aic.com.pk

Team..

Syed Muhammad Rehan

Consultant

Ph: +92-2350288
Fax: +92-2350251
Email: s.rehan@aic.com.pk

Team..

Ibrar Ahmad

Manager

Ph: +92-2350288
Fax: +92-2350251
Email: ibrar@aic.com.pk​

Team..

M. Ali Shafique

Consultant

Ph: +92-2350288
Fax: +92-2350251
ali@aic.com.pk

Team..

Sohail Tahir

Supervisor

Ph: +92-2350288
Fax: +92-2350251
Email: sohail@aic.com.pk

Close Menu